DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Prisoner - Ryan Adams [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Sixteenth studio album from the American singer-songwriter which entered the UK Albums Chart at #3. This release includes the single 'Do You Still Love Me?', 'To Be Without You' and 'Doomsday'.

Disc 1
1. Do You Still Love Me? - Ryan Adams
2. Prisoner - Ryan Adams
3. Doomsday - Ryan Adams
4. Haunted House - Ryan Adams
5. Shiver and Shake - Ryan Adams
6. To Be Without You - Ryan Adams
7. Anything I Say to You Now - Ryan Adams
8. Breakdown - Ryan Adams
9. Outbound Train - Ryan Adams
10. Broken Anyway - Ryan Adams
11. Tightrope - Ryan Adams
12. We Disappear - Ryan Adams


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.