Screamadelica - Primal Scream [30th Anniversary Vinyl]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

  1. ‘movin' on up’
  2. ‘slip inside this house’
  3. ‘don't fight it, feel it’
  4. ‘higher than the sun’
  5. ‘inner flight’
  6. ‘come together’
  7. ‘loaded’
  8. ‘damaged’
  9. ‘i'm comin' down’
  10. ‘higher than the sun (a dub symphony in two parts)’
  11. ‘shine like stars’


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.