Priest...Live! - Judas Priest [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Out in the Cold - Judas Priest
2. Heading Out to the Highway - Judas Priest
3. Metal Gods - Judas Priest
4. Breaking the Law - Judas Priest
5. Love Bites - Judas Priest
6. Some Heads Are Gonna Roll - Judas Priest
7. The Sentinel - Judas Priest
8. Private Property - Judas Priest
Disc 2
1. Rock You All Around the World - Judas Priest
2. Electric Eye - Judas Priest
3. Turbo Lover - Judas Priest
4. Freewheel Burning - Judas Priest
5. Parental Guidance - Judas Priest
6. Living After Midnight - Judas Priest
7. You've Got Another Thing Coming - Judas Priest


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.