DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Pressure Machine: - The Killers [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

The Killers return with their seventh studio album 'Pressure Machine'. The album is about the small town of Nephi, Utah where Brandon Flowers spent his youth. The songs are extremely personal and cover a spectrum of emotions in connection to growing up in a rural setting. The album also includes a collaboration with Phoebe Bridgers on one track. The Grammy-nominated band has won 3 Brit awards and an MTV Video Music Award and their classic song 'Mr. Brightside' has logged over 5 years on the UK Official Singles Chart. All six of the band's prior studio albums have hit #1 on the UK Official Albums Chart and also Top 10 on the Billboard 200. 


Track One: West Hills 
Track Two: Quiet Town
Track Three: Cody 
Track Four: Terrible Thing 
Track Five: Sleepwalker 
Track Six: Runaway Horses (Feat. Phoebe Bridgers) 
Track Seven: In the Car Outside 
Track Eight: In Another Life 
Track Nine: Desperate Things 
Track Ten: Pressure Machine 
Track Eleven: The Getting By


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.