Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Power & the Glory - Saxon [CD]

Disc 1
1. Power and the Glory - Saxon (5.54)
2. Redline - Saxon (3.37)
3. Warrior - Saxon (3.46)
4. Nightmare - Saxon (4.21)
5. This Town Rocks - Saxon (3.57)
6. Watching the Sky - Saxon (3.42)
7. Midas Touch - Saxon (4.11)
8. The Eagle Has Landed - Saxon (6.57)
9. Make 'Em Rock (Bonus Track) - Saxon (3.20)
10. Turn Out the Lights (Bonus Track) - Saxon (3.48)
11. Turn Out the Lights (Demo) - Saxon (3.56)
12. Stand Up and Rock (Demo) - Saxon (3.35)
13. Power and the Glory (Demo) - Saxon (6.16)
14. Saturday Night (Demo) - Saxon (4.10)
15. Midas Touch (Demo) - Saxon (4.07)
16. Nightmare (Demo) - Saxon (5.55)
17. Redline (Demo) - Saxon (3.36)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 4050538696479

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.