DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Poster Girl - Zara Larsson [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Love Me Land - Zara Larsson
2. Talk About Love (Feat. Young Thug) - Zara Larsson
3. Need Someone - Zara Larsson
4. I'm Right Here - Zara Larsson
5. WOW - Zara Larsson
6. Poster Girl - Zara Larsson
7. I Need Love - Zara Larsson
8. Look What You've Done - Zara Larsson
9. Ruin My Life - Zara Larsson
10. Stick With You - Zara Larsson
11. FFF - Zara Larsson
12. What Happens Here - Zara Larsson


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.