Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Play On - Carrie Underwood [CD]

Disc 1
1. Cowboy Casanova - Carrie Underwood (3.56)
2. Quitter - Carrie Underwood (3.40)
3. Mama's Song - Carrie Underwood (4.00)
4. Change - Carrie Underwood (3.12)
5. Undo It - Carrie Underwood (2.57)
6. Someday When I Stop Loving You - Carrie Underwood (4.02)
7. Songs Like This - Carrie Underwood (2.37)
8. Temporary Home - Carrie Underwood (4.28)
9. This Time - Carrie Underwood (3.52)
10. Look at Me - Carrie Underwood (3.15)
11. Unapologize - Carrie Underwood (4.37)
12. What Can I Say (Featuring Sons of Sylvia) - Carrie Underwood (3.57)
13. Play On - Carrie Underwood (3.41)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 88697499232

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.