Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Play - Moby [CD]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Disc 1
1. Honey - Moby (3.29)
2. Find My Baby - Moby (3.59)
3. Porcelain - Moby (4.01)
4. Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad? - Moby (4.24)
5. South Side - Moby (3.49)
6. Rushing - Moby (3.00)
7. Bodyrock - Moby (3.36)
8. Natural Blues - Moby (4.13)
9. Machete - Moby (3.37)
10. 7 - Moby (1.02)
11. Run On - Moby (3.45)
12. Down Slow - Moby (1.34)
13. If Things Were Perfect - Moby (4.18)
14. Everloving - Moby (3.25)
15. Inside - Moby (4.48)
16. Guitar Flute & String - Moby (2.09)
17. The Sky Is Broken - Moby (4.18)
18. My Weakness - Moby (3.38)

Production Info

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

This product is: out-of-stock.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.