Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

CD 3 for €13

Platinum Collection - Otis Redding [CD]

Disc 1
1. (Sittin' On) the Dock of the Bay - Otis Redding (2.46)
2. Mr. Pitiful - Otis Redding (2.43)
3. I Can't Turn You Loose - Otis Redding (2.44)
4. Shake - Otis Redding (2.39)
5. You Left the Water Running - Otis Redding (2.42)
6. These Arms of Mine - Otis Redding (2.32)
7. Hard to Handle - Otis Redding (2.21)
8. Fa-fa-fa-fa-fa (Sad Song) - Otis Redding (2.43)
9. Security - Otis Redding (2.37)
10. My Lover's Prayer - Otis Redding (3.11)
11. Cigarettes and Coffee - Otis Redding (4.00)
12. A Change Is Gonna Come - Otis Redding (4.15)
13. Down in the Valley - Otis Redding (2.59)
14. Pain in My Heart - Otis Redding (2.25)
15. My Girl - Otis Redding (2.55)
16. Try a Little Tenderness - Otis Redding (3.18)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.