Plastic Hearts - Miley Cyrus [VINYL]

This item is available on PRE-ORDER only
and will be dispatched to you on the official release date.

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

1. LP

  1. Wtf Do I Know
  2. Plastic Hearts
  3. Angels Like You
  4. Prisoner Ft. Dua Lipa
  5. Gimme What I Want
  6. Night Crawling Ft. Billy Idol
  7. Midnight Sky
  8. High

2. LP

  1. Hate Me
  2. Bad Karma Ft. Joan Jett
  3. Never Be Me
  4. Golden G String
  5. Edge of Midnight (Midnight Sky Remix) Ft. Stevie Nicks
  6. Heart of Glass (Live from the Iheart Music Festival)
  7. Zombie (Live from the Niva Save Our Stages Festival)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.