DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Piano Man: - Billy Joel [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. Travelin' Prayer - Billy Joel (4.16)
2. Piano Man - Billy Joel (5.39)
3. Ain't No Crime - Billy Joel (3.19)
4. You're My Home - Billy Joel (3.14)
5. The Ballad of Billy the Kid - Billy Joel (5.42)
6. Worse Comes to Worst - Billy Joel (3.16)
7. Stop in Nevada - Billy Joel (3.55)
8. If I Only Had the Words (To Tell You) - Billy Joel (3.34)
9. Somewhere Along the Line - Billy Joel (3.20)
10. Captain Jack - Billy Joel (7.17)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.