Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Photographs & Memories: His Greatest Hits - Jim Croce [CD]

Disc 1
1. Bad, Bad Leroy Brown - Jim Croce (3.02)
2. Operator (That's Not the Way It Feels) - Jim Croce (3.48)
3. Photographs and Memories - Jim Croce (2.07)
4. Rapid Roy (The Stock Car Boy) - Jim Croce (2.45)
5. Time in a Bottle - Jim Croce (2.27)
6. New York's Not My Home - Jim Croce (3.08)
7. Workin' at the Car Wash Blues - Jim Croce (2.33)
8. I Got a Name - Jim Croce (3.12)
9. I'll Have to Say I Love You in a Song - Jim Croce (2.33)
10. You Don't Mess Around With Jim - Jim Croce (3.02)
11. Lover's Cross - Jim Croce (3.04)
12. One Less Set of Footsteps - Jim Croce (2.47)
13. These Dreams - Jim Croce (3.13)
14. Roller Derby Queen - Jim Croce (3.27)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 4050538630435

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.