Pharmacy - Galantis [CD]

Disc 1
1. Forever Tonight - Galantis
2. Gold Dust - Galantis
3. In My Head - Galantis
4. Runaway (U & I) - Galantis
5. Dancin' to the Sound of a Broken Heart - Galantis
6. Louder Harder Better - Galantis
7. Kill 'Em With the Love - Galantis
8. Call If You Need Me - Galantis
9. Peanut Butter Jelly - Galantis
10. Firebird - Galantis
11. Don't Care - Galantis
12. You - Galantis
13. Water - Galantis


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.