DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Phantom Birds: - Matt Berry [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

'Phantom Birds' was inspired by a fascination with Bob Dylan's 'John Wesley Harding', the way it was recorded with the minimum of musicians to draw attention to the songs. For the recording Matt worked with drummer Craig Blundell - known for his work with Steven Wilson and Steve Hackett - and legendary pedal steel player B J Cole, yet the tinges of americana are never allowed to overwhelm Matt's own distinctive style.

Disc 1
1. Something in My Eye - Matt Berry
2. Danced All Night - Matt Berry
3. Phantom Birds - Matt Berry
4. Moonlight Flit - Matt Berry
5. Man of Doom - Matt Berry
6. Where's My Love - Matt Berry
7. Take a Bow - Matt Berry
8. Intermission - Matt Berry
9. Hail to the King - Matt Berry
10. In My Mind - Matt Berry
11. That Yellow Bird - Matt Berry
12. Waving Goodbye - Matt Berry
13. Covered in Clowns - Matt Berry


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.