Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Pete Tong + Friends: Ibiza Classics - Pete Tong [VINYL]

'Pete Tong + Friends: Ibiza Classics' is an 8-track vinyl with collaborators including Becky Hill, Franky Wah, Riton, ARTBAT, Kölsch, Vula, Tale of Us, Elderbrook, and featuring Jules Buckley and The Heritage Orchestra.

Disc 1
1. Hideaway (Feat. Jules Buckley) - Pete Tong x Eats Everything x Vula
2. Ghosts (Feat. Jules Buckley) - Pete Tong x K”lsch
3. Time (Feat. Jules Buckley) - Tale of Us x Pete Tong
4. Out of the Blue (Feat. Jules Buckley) - Pete Tong x Franky Wah
5. Love Can't Turn Around (Feat. The Heritage Orchestra & Jules Buckley) - Pete Tong x Riton x Vula
6. When We Move (Feat. Jules Buckley) - Pete Tong x K”lsch x Elderbrook
7. Age of Love (Feat. Jules Buckley) - ARTBAT x Pete Tong
8. You Got the Love (Feat. The Heritage Orchestra & Jules Buckley) - Pete Tong x Becky Hill

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 19439933781

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.