Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Persona Non Grata (Limited Edition): - Exodus [Colour Vinyl]


Eleventh studio album from the American thrash metal band. Literally translating to 'an unwelcome' or 'unacceptable' person, 'Persona Non Grata' touches on themes of modern societal disgust and degradation. 'The people that disgust you - cut 'em out like cancer', explains guitarist Gary Holt. 'Who is that person? It could be anybody. That's up to the listener. Who is 'Persona Non Grata' to them?'.

Disc One
1. Persona Non Grata - Exodus
2. R.E.M.F. - Exodus
3. Slipping Into Madness - Exodus
4. Elitist - Exodus
5. Prescribing Horror - Exodus
6. The Beatings Will Continue (Until Morale Improves) - Exodus

Disc Two
1. The Years of Death and Dying - Exodus
2. Clickbait - Exodus
3. The Fires of Division - Exodus
4. Cosa Del Pantano - Exodus
5. Lunatic-liar-lord - Exodus
6. Antiseed - Exodus

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 4065629608729

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.