Paw Patrol: Summer Rescues - Keith Chapman [DVD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Collection of episodes from the children's animated series following the PAW Patrol, a group of hero pups who go around solving the problems that the people of Adventure Bay face on a daily basis. The episodes are: 'Pups Save the Fireworks', 'Pups Save the Carnival', 'Pups Save a Ferris Wheel', 'Pups Save the Camping Trip', 'Pups Save Dude Ranch Danny', 'Pups Save the Chili Cook-Off', 'Pups Save a Sleepover' and 'Pups Save a Pool Day'.


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.