Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


The Lyric's The Thing: - Paul Harrington [CD]


Track List:

Standards EDITION:

01 Nature Boy
02 Every Time We Say Goodbye
03 My Funny Valentine
04 The Twelfth Of Never
05 Cottage For Sale
06 Over The Rainbow
07 Autumn Leaves
08 Wonderful World
09 I Left My Heart (In San Francisco)
10 Tennessee Waltz
11 Summertime
12 Smile
13 When Sunny Gets Blue
14 Manhattan
15 You’ll Never Walk Alone
16 When I Fall In Love
17 Crazy
18 Moon River


01 All Of Me
02 Careless Whisper
03 Fire And Rain
04 Killing Me Softly
05 It’s A Sin
06 Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
07 The Living Years
08 Waterloo Sunset
09 Wichita Lineman
10 At Seventeen
11 Father And Son
12 Wild Horses
13 She’s Out Of My Life
14 The Winner Takes It All
15 Stairway To Heaven


01 Bohemian Rhapsody
02 Jealous Guy
03 Send In The Clowns
04 Sailing
05 Perfect Day
06 High And Dry
07 She’s Always A Woman (To Me)
08 Life On Mars
09 I Can’t Make You Love Me
10 The Man With The Child In His Eyes
11 Vincent
12 I’m Not In Love
13 Landslide
14 One
15 God Only Knows
16 Can’t Help Falling In Love


01 Baker Street
02 Catch The Wind
03 After The Gold Rush
04 The Scientist
05 Fragile
06 Summer Breeze
07 You Raise Me Up
08 Don’t Dream It’s Over
09 Without You
10 Us And Them
11 Blue Bayou
12 Don’t Know Why
13 Northern Sky
14 Something
15 The Lady In Red
16 You’re A Lady
17 She
18 Sara Smile
19 Make You Feel My Love


01 Get Here
02 Cannonball
03 Why
04 Three Times A Lady
05 Live To Tell
06 Laughter In The Rain
07 Solsbury Hill
08 Suzanne
09 How Can You Mend A Broken Heart
10 True Colours
11 I Write The Songs
12 So Far Away
13 From A Distance
14 The Logical Song
15 Time In A Bottle
16 Everything I Own
17 He Ain’t Heavy (He’s My Brother)
18 Save The Last Dance
19 Our House


01 In The Bleak Midwinter
02 Somewhere Only We Know
03 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
04 Hallelujah
05 Let It Snow
06 Mad World
07 Pure Imagination
08 O’ Holy Night
09 Angel
10 Silent Night


This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.