DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Parisienne Walkways: The Blues Collection - Gary Moore [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Oh Pretty Woman (Live 1995) - Gary Moore (4.26)
2. Walking By Myself - Gary Moore (2.56)
3. Need Your Love So Bad (Live 1995) - Gary Moore (7.52)
4. Merry Go Round - Gary Moore (4.14)
5. Showbiz Blues - Gary Moore (4.09)
6. Love That Burns - Gary Moore (6.28)
7. Parisienne Walkways (Live) - Gary Moore (6.50)
8. That Kind of Woman - Gary Moore (4.27)
9. The Sky Is Crying (Live 1999) - Gary Moore (4.53)
10. Cold Day in Hell - Gary Moore (4.26)
11. Only Fool in Town - Gary Moore (3.52)
12. King Of The Blues (Live) - Gary Moore (6.01)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.