Painted Ruins: - Grizzly Bear [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

The fifth studio album by the American indie rock band, and a follow up to their 2012 release 'Shields'. Tthe album features the singles 'Three Rings', 'Mourning Sound', 'Four Cypresses' and 'Neighbors'.

Disc 1
1. Wasted Acres - Grizzly Bear
2. Mourning Sound - Grizzly Bear
3. Four Cypresses - Grizzly Bear
4. Three Rings - Grizzly Bear
5. Losing All Sense - Grizzly Bear
6. Aquarian - Grizzly Bear
7. Cut-out - Grizzly Bear
8. Glass Hillside - Grizzly Bear
9. Neighbors - Grizzly Bear
10. Systole - Grizzly Bear
11. Sky Took Hold - Grizzly Bear


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.