Painkiller - Judas Priest [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Painkiller - Judas Priest (6.07)
2. Hell Patrol - Judas Priest (3.37)
3. All Guns Blazing - Judas Priest (3.57)
4. Leather Rebel - Judas Priest (3.35)
5. Metal Meltdown - Judas Priest (4.50)
6. Night Crawler - Judas Priest (5.44)
7. Between the Hammer & the Anvil - Judas Priest (4.49)
8. A Touch of Evil - Judas Priest (5.44)
9. Battle Hymn - Judas Priest (0.56)
10. One Shot at Glory - Judas Priest (6.48)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.