Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Pacific Ocean Blue - Dennis Wilson [CD]

Disc 1
1. River Song - Dennis Wilson (3.44)
2. What's Wrong - Dennis Wilson (2.23)
3. Moonshine - Dennis Wilson (2.27)
4. Friday Night - Dennis Wilson (3.10)
5. Dreamer - Dennis Wilson (4.23)
6. Thoughts of You - Dennis Wilson (3.04)
7. Time - Dennis Wilson (3.32)
8. You and I - Dennis Wilson (3.25)
9. Pacific Ocean Blues - Dennis Wilson (2.37)
10. Farewell My Friend - Dennis Wilson (2.26)
11. Rainbows - Dennis Wilson (2.48)
12. End of the Show - Dennis Wilson (2.57)
13. Tug of Love (Bonus Track) - Dennis Wilson (3.44)
14. Only With You (Bonus Track) - Dennis Wilson (3.57)
15. Holy Man (Instrumental) (Bonus Track) - Dennis Wilson (4.27)
16. Mexico (Bonus Track) - Dennis Wilson (5.32)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 88697640482

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.