Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Overexposed - Maroon 5 [CD]

Fourth studio album by the US pop rock group. Preceded by the #1 single 'Payphone' (featuring Wiz Khalifa), the album entered the UK chart at #2, and also features the single 'One More Night'.

Disc 1
1. One More Night - Maroon 5 (3.39)
2. Payphone (Feat. Wiz Khalifa) - Maroon 5 (3.51)
3. Daylight - Maroon 5 (3.45)
4. Lucky Strike - Maroon 5 (3.05)
5. The Man Who Never Lied - Maroon 5 (3.25)
6. Love Somebody - Maroon 5 (3.49)
7. Ladykiller - Maroon 5 (2.44)
8. Fortune Teller - Maroon 5 (3.23)
9. Sad - Maroon 5 (3.14)
10. Tickets - Maroon 5 (3.29)
11. Doin' Dirt - Maroon 5 (3.31)
12. Beautiful Goodbye - Maroon 5 (4.15)
13. Moves Like Jagger (Feat. Christina Aguilera) (Bonus Track) - Maroon 5 (3.22)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 3704278

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.