Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Outside Society - Patti Smith [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. Gloria: In Excelsis Deo - Patti Smith (5.54)
2. Free Money - Patti Smith (3.50)
3. Ain't It Strange - Patti Smith Group (6.36)
4. Pissing in a River - Patti Smith Group (4.52)
5. Because the Night - Patti Smith (3.22)
6. Rock 'N' Roll Nigger - Patti Smith (4.52)
7. Dancing Barefoot - Patti Smith Group (4.16)
8. Frederick - Patti Smith Group (3.03)
9. So You Want to Be a Rock 'N' Roll Star - Patti Smith Group (4.20)
10. People Have the Power - Patti Smith (5.09)
11. Up There Down There - Patti Smith (4.49)
12. Beneath the Southern Cross - Patti Smith (4.35)
13. Summer Cannibals - Patti Smith (4.10)
14. 1959 - Patti Smith (3.58)
15. Glitter in Their Eyes - Patti Smith (3.00)
16. Lo and Beholden - Patti Smith (4.19)
17. Smells Like Teen Spirit - Patti Smith (5.46)
18. Trampin' - Patti Smith (2.56)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 88985438461

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.