DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Original Pirate Material - The Streets [VINYL]

The debut album by the English rapper and producer. The album is a unique take on UK garage and has lyrics dealing with everyday circumstances and occurrences. Features the singles 'Has It Come to This?', 'Let's Push Things Forward', 'Weak Become Heroes' and 'Don't Mug Yourself'.

Disc 1
1. Turn the Page - The Streets (3.15)
2. Has It Come to This? - The Streets (4.04)
3. Let's Push Things Forward - The Streets (3.52)
4. Sharp Darts - The Streets (1.33)
5. Same Old Thing - The Streets (3.22)
6. Geezers Need Excitement - The Streets (3.46)
7. It's Too Late - The Streets (4.11)
8. Too Much Brandy - The Streets (3.02)
9. Don't Mug Yourself - The Streets (2.40)
10. Who Got the Funk? - The Streets (1.51)
11. The Irony of It All - The Streets (3.30)
12. Weak Become Heroes - The Streets (5.33)
13. Who Dares Wins - The Streets (0.34)
14. Stay Positive - The Streets (6.16)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.