Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Original Blues Classics - Muddy Waters [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. Mannish Boy - Muddy Waters (2.57)
2. Got My Mojo Working - Muddy Waters (2.53)
3. Baby Please Don't Go - Muddy Waters (3.16)
4. Rollin' and Tumblin' - Muddy Waters (3.00)
5. I'm Ready - Muddy Waters (3.02)
6. I Just Want to Make Love to You - Muddy Waters (2.51)
7. I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man - Muddy Waters (2.51)
8. I Can't Be Satisfied - Muddy Waters (2.43)
9. Rollin' Stone - Muddy Waters (3.07)
10. She Moves Me - Muddy Waters (2.58)
11. Trouble No More - Muddy Waters (3.12)
12. Louisiana Blues - Muddy Waters (2.54)
13. Honey Bee - Muddy Waters (3.22)
14. Long Distance Call - Muddy Waters (2.40)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.