Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

CD 3 for €20

Orchestrated- Volume 1 - Joe Dolan & The RTE Concert Orchestra [CD]


Disc: 1
1. Always On My Mind
2. You're Such a Good Looking Woman
3. Make Me An Island
4. The Answer To Everything
5. The Universal
6. Ciara
7. Have I Told You Lately
8. Starman
9. If I Could Put My Life on Paper
10. Who's Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses
11. Foggy Dew
12. O Holy Night
13. Goodbye Venice Goodbye

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 5719038

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.