Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Open Season: - British Sea Power [VINYL]

The second studio album from the Brighton-based English band, originally released in April 2005. Almost all of the songs on the album were recorded with Mads Bjerke, who had previously worked with the band on their 2003 album, 'The Decline of British Sea Power' and also with Primal Scream, Girls Aloud and Spiritualized, and mixed by Bill Price, with the exceptions of 'Please Stand Up' and 'North Hanging Rock', which were produced and mixed by Graham Sutton and engineered by Phill Brown.

Disc 1
1. It Ended On an Oily Stage - British Sea Power (4.23)
2. Be Gone - British Sea Power (2.52)
3. How Will I Ever Find My Way Home? - British Sea Power (3.11)
4. Like a Honeycomb - British Sea Power (4.31)
5. Please Stand Up - British Sea Power (3.07)
6. North Hanging Rock - British Sea Power (4.26)
7. To Get to Sleep - British Sea Power (3.16)
8. Victorian Ice - British Sea Power (3.26)
9. Oh Larsen B - British Sea Power (5.30)
10. The Land Beyond - British Sea Power (4.00)
11. True Adventures - British Sea Power (7.52)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.