Only Revolutions - Biffy Clyro [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Fifth studio album from the Ayrshie rock trio. It follows on from their hugely successful 2007 release 'Puzzle' and is once again produced by Garth Richardson.

Disc 1
1. The Captain - Biffy Clyro (3.43)
2. That Golden Rule - Biffy Clyro (3.49)
3. Bubbles - Biffy Clyro (5.01)
4. God & Satan - Biffy Clyro (3.09)
5. Born On a Horse - Biffy Clyro (2.49)
6. Mountains - Biffy Clyro (3.21)
7. Shock Shock - Biffy Clyro (3.04)
8. Many of Horror - Biffy Clyro (4.18)
9. Booooom, Blast and Ruin - Biffy Clyro (3.16)
10. Cloud of Stink - Biffy Clyro (2.55)
11. Know Your Quarry - Biffy Clyro (3.29)
12. Whorses - Biffy Clyro (3.55)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.