Only Human - Calum Scott [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. If Our Love Is Wrong - Calum Scott
2. Give Me Something - Calum Scott
3. Rhythm Inside - Calum Scott
4. You Are the Reason - Calum Scott
5. Come Back Home - Calum Scott
6. Stop Myself (Only Human) - Calum Scott
7. Dancing On My Own - Calum Scott
8. Only You - Calum Scott
9. Won't Let You Down - Calum Scott
10. What I Miss Most - Calum Scott
11. Hotel Room - Calum Scott
12. Good to You (Bonus Track) - Calum Scott
13. Not Dark Yet (Bonus Track) - Calum Scott
14. Dancing On My Own (Ti‰sto Remix) (Bonus Track) - Calum Scott
15. Need to Know (Bonus Track) - Calum Scott
16. No Matter What (Bonus Track) - Calum Scott
17. Sore Eyes (Bonus Track) - Calum Scott
18. White Christmas (1 Mic 1 Take/Live from Abbey Road Studios) (Bonus Track) - Calum Scott


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.