Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Once More - Spandau Ballet [CD]

The seventh studio album from the British synthpop band featuring a mix of re-recorded material from their back catalogue and two new tracks including the single 'Once More'.

Disc 1
1. Once More - Spandau Ballet (4.06)
2. Cut a Long Story Short - Spandau Ballet (3.49)
3. Gold - Spandau Ballet (4.16)
4. True - Spandau Ballet (5.44)
5. Chant No. 1 - Spandau Ballet (3.32)
6. I'll Fly for You - Spandau Ballet (5.21)
7. Only When You Leave - Spandau Ballet (5.07)
8. Through the Barricades - Spandau Ballet (4.46)
9. She Loved Like Diamond - Spandau Ballet (3.24)
10. Communication - Spandau Ballet (3.15)
11. Lifeline - Spandau Ballet (4.04)
12. With the Pride - Spandau Ballet (3.25)
13. Love Is All - Spandau Ballet (4.05)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 2719809

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.