Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Once Around the Dance Floor [CD]

Track Listing:

CD 1
1. The Song From Way Back Then
2. Honkin Tonkin'
3. Ease The Fever
4. Blanket On The Ground
5. Love Was Once Around The Dance Floor
6. Jose Cuervo
7. I'm Gonna Be Your Woman Tonight
8. False Eyelashes
9. Irish Eyes
10. Buck Dance
11. The Big Wheel Cannonball
12. Galway Bay
13. Little Grey Home In The West
14. Carolina Moon
15. Take Me Along
16. The Gambler
17. Memories Are Made Of This
18. I Just Wanna Be A Country Girl
19. Truck Driving Woman
20. Flower Of Scotland

CD 2
1. I Wonder Where I'll Find You Out Tonight
2. One Night Of Cheating
3. A Fool Like Me
4. Every Second
5. If I Had The Right
6. Dancing Your Memory Away
7. Jeannie's Afraid Of The Dark (With Ray Lynam)
8. My Elusive Dreams (With Ray Lynam)
9. Sweet Baby Jane
10. Cherro Moana Marie
11. Wildwood Flower
12. What's Your Mama's Name
13. Laugh With Me
14. Today, Tomoroow And Forever
15. Cinco De Mayo
16. Daddy Dumplin'
17. Today, Tomoroow And Forever
18. There Goes My Heart Again
19. Hello Mary Lou
20. Truck Driving Sweetheart
Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.