Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

On All Fours: - Goat Girl [VINYL]

'On All Fours' sees the band veer away from the confrontational lyricism of their debut and indicates Goat Girl's maturing perspectives in discussing the world's injustices and social prejudices, using the music to explore global, humanitarian, environmental and mindful wellbeing.

Disc 1
1. Pest - Goat Girl
2. Badibaba - Goat Girl
3. Jazz (In the Supermarket) - Goat Girl
4. Once Again - Goat Girl
5. P.T.S.Tea - Goat Girl
6. Sad Cowboy - Goat Girl
7. The Crack - Goat Girl
8. Closing In - Goat Girl
9. Anxiety Feels - Goat Girl
10. They Bite On You - Goat Girl
11. Bang - Goat Girl
12. Where Do We Go from Here? - Goat Girl
13. A-Men - Goat Girl

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.