DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

On All Fours: - Goat Girl [Colour VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

'On All Fours' sees the band veer away from the confrontational lyricism of their debut and indicates Goat Girl's maturing perspectives in discussing the world's injustices and social prejudices, using the music to explore global, humanitarian, environmental and mindful wellbeing.

Disc 1
1. Pest - Goat Girl
2. Badibaba - Goat Girl
3. Jazz (In the Supermarket) - Goat Girl
4. Once Again - Goat Girl
5. P.T.S.Tea - Goat Girl
6. Sad Cowboy - Goat Girl
7. The Crack - Goat Girl
8. Closing In - Goat Girl
9. Anxiety Feels - Goat Girl
10. They Bite On You - Goat Girl
11. Bang - Goat Girl
12. Where Do We Go from Here? - Goat Girl
13. A-Men - Goat Girl


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.