DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Ohmwork: - Geezer Butler [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

The third studio album by Geezer, originally released in May 2005. With 'Ohmwork', gone were the industrial metal influences of the previous decade, but Butler still steadfastly refused to hark back to the past and kept everything contemporary, drawing on influences, as a keen follower of music, on everything that was happening in rock at the time. From the pedal to the metal of 'Aural Sects' to the epic, neo-psychedelia of 'I Believe', 'Ohmwork' was a fitting finale to Geezer's solo album trilogy.

Disc 1
1. Misfit - Geezer Butler (3.24)
2. Pardon My Depression - Geezer Butler (4.38)
3. Prisoner 103 - Geezer Butler (3.09)
4. I Believe - Geezer Butler (6.55)
5. Aural Sects - Geezer Butler (4.36)
6. Pseudocide - Geezer Butler (2.30)
7. Pull the String - Geezer Butler (3.50)
8. Alone - Geezer Butler (4.38)
9. Dogs of Whore - Geezer Butler (5.03)
10. Don't You Know - Geezer Butler (4.57)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.