Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Off the Soundboard: Live at Donington, Monsters of Rock, August 17 1996 - KISS [CD Limited Edition]

Live recording from the soundboard during the Monsters of Rock Festival at Donington Park in England on August 17, 1996. Features 'Do You Love Me', 'God of Thunder' and more performed by Paul Stanley, Gene Simmons, Ace Frehley and Peter Criss.

Disc 1
1. Deuce - KISS
2. King of the Night Time World - KISS
3. Do You Love Me? - KISS
4. Calling Dr. Love - KISS
5. Cold Gin - KISS
6. Let Me Go, Rock 'N' Roll - KISS
7. Shout It Out Loud - KISS
8. Watchin' You - KISS
9. Firehouse - KISS
10. Shock Me/Guitar Solo - KISS
Disc 2
1. Strutter - KISS
2. God of Thunder - KISS
3. Love Gun - KISS
4. 100,000 Years - KISS
5. Black Diamond - KISS
6. Detroit Rock City - KISS
7. Rock and Roll All Nite - KISS

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 4524809

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.