Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Ocean Child: Songs of Yoko Ono: - Various Artists [CD]


Curated by Death Cab For Cutie's Ben Gibbard, 'Ocean Child: Songs of Yoko Ono' is various artist project covering songs of Yoko Ono compiled here by a generation-spanning group of musicians for whom her work has meant so much. It will feature contributions from David Byrne, Deerhoof, Death Cab For Cutie, The Flaming Lips, Japanese Breakfast, Jay Som, Stephin Merritt, Sharon Van Etten, Yo La Tengo & more.


1. Toyboat - Sharon Van Etten
2. Who Has Seen the Wind? (Feat. Yo La Tengo) - David Byrne
3. Dogtown - Sudan Archives
4. Waiting for the Sunrise - Death Cab for Cutie
5. Yellow Girl (Stand By for Life) - Thao
6. Born in a Prison - U.S. Girls
7. Growing Pain - Jay Som
8. Listen, the Snow Is Falling - Stephin Merritt
9. No, No, No - Deerhoof
10. Don't Be Scared - We Are KING
11. Mrs. Lennon - The Flaming Lips
12. Nobody Sees Me Like You Do - Japanese Breakfast
13. There's No Goodbye Between Us - Yo La Tengo
14. Run Run Run - Amber Coffman

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 0075678638176

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.