Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


NOW That's What I Call Music! 116 - Various Artists [CD]

NOW Music's addition to the numbered series 'NOW That's What I Call Music! 116', released November 2023. 47 huge tracks across 2CDs - the hottest hits from recent sales and airplay charts. Disc 1 kicks off with the second smash hit collaboration - 'Desire' - from Calvin Harris & Sam Smith. A run of massive #1s is up next - starting with Olivia Rodrigo's 'vampire' followed by Doja Cat's 'Paint The Town Red' and 'Strangers' from Kenya Grace. The smash hit '(It Goes Like) Nanana' from Peggy Gou leads into Pop-Dance from Kylie and Beyond Chicago X Majestic X Alex Mills. Collaborations from Becky Hill & Chase & Status, and Stormzy & RAYE are featured alongside floor-fillers from Sonny Fodera, MK & Clementine Douglas and Billy Gillies feat. Hannah Boleyn. International superstars SZA, Nicki Minaj and Post Malone all feature, and the end of Disc 1 showcases some of the latest releases from legendary artists who are still airplay favourites today - Rick Astley with 'Never Gonna Stop', 'Beside You' from James Blunt and finishing with 'Windows' from Pop royalty Take That. And whilst on the subject of legendary artists. Disc 2 opens with The Rolling Stones with their single 'Angry' from their 2023 album 'Hackney Diamonds'. The #1 'What Was I Made For' from Billie Eilish - from the years' smash hit movie 'Barbie' is included along with hits from Tom Odell, Lana Del Rey, and Selena Gomez plus more great collaborations - Sam Smith & Madonna, will.i.am & Britney Spears, and the return of Timbaland, Nelly Furtado and Justin Timberlake. The second disc also celebrates the new tracks from Pop superstars S Club, Sugababes, and Duran Duran. Contemporary singers Dermot Kennedy, and Cian Ducrot feature along with the great vocals of Luke Combs on his version of 'Fast Car' leading to the final track 'Where Do We Go From Here?', the latest solo single from one of the most admired vocalists of all time - Agnetha Fältskog.

Disc 1
1. Desire - Calvin Harris and Sam Smith
2. Vampire - Olivia Rodrigo
3. Paint the Town Red - Doja Cat
4. Strangers - Kenya Grace
5. (It Goes Like) Nanana - Peggy Gou
6. Tension - Kylie Minogue
7. Million Dollar Bill - Beyond Chicago x Majestic x Alex Mills
8. Disconnect - Becky Hill & Chase & Status
9. Bittersweet Goodbye - Issey Cross
10. Asking - Sonny Fodera, MK & Clementine Douglas
11. DNA (Loving You) [feat. Hannah Boleyn] - Billy Gillies
12. Good Love - Hannah Laing & RoRo
13. Drinkin' - Joel Corry x MK x Rita Ora
14. The Weekend - Stormzy & RAYE
15. Snooze - SZA
16. Mosquito - PinkPantheress
17. Last Time I Saw You - Nicki Minaj
18. Overdrive - Post Malone
19. The Hardest Part - Olivia Dean & Leon Bridges
20. Until I Found You - Stephen Sanchez
21. Never Gonna Stop - Rick Astley
22. Beside You - James Blunt
23. Windows - Take That
Disc 2
1. Angry - The Rolling Stones
2. Bad Idea Right? - Olivia Rodrigo
3. What Was I Made For? (From the Motion Picture 'Barbie') - Billie Eilish
4. Black Friday - Tom Odell
5. Radio - Lana Del Rey
6. Gimme Love - Sia
7. VULGAR - Sam Smith & Madonna
8. MIND YOUR BUSINESS - will.i.am & Britney Spears
9. Keep Going Up - Timbaland, Nelly Furtado & Justin Timberlake
10. Feel It (Club Edit) - Jazzy
11. Voodoo - Gorgon City
12. My Love (Feat. Ayra Starr) - Leigh-Anne
13. Single Soon - Selena Gomez
14. Mr Right - Mae Stephens & Meghan Trainor
15. These Are the Days - S Club 7
16. When the Rain Comes - Sugababes
17. BLACK MOONLIGHT - Duran Duran
18. Your Side of Town - The Killers
19. A Love - The Pretenders
20. Don't Forget Me - Dermot Kennedy
21. Blindside - James Arthur
22. Heaven - Cian Ducrot
23. Fast Car - Luke Combs
24. Where Do We Go from Here? - Agnetha F„ltskog

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.