Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


NOW That's What I Call Music! 113 - Various Artists [CD]


'NOW That's What I Call Music! 113' consists of 48 tracks across 2 CDs, providing an essential selection of the UK's chart favourites.

Kicking of with 2 #1s - Lewis Capaldi's return with 'Forget Me', and the fabulous collaboration 'Unholy' between Sam Smith and Kim Petras. Global stars with huge hits are featured including OneRepublic, Lizzo, Lil Nas X, Billie Eilish and the #1 smash from David Guetta & Bebe Rexha.  Alternative hits from Panic! At The Disco, The 1975 and The Killers are included alongside the dancefloor #1 from Eliza Rose & Interplanetary Criminal, and TikTok sensation Steve Lacy. Plus UK stars Stormzy, George Ezra, KSI, Tom Grennan, and Ed Sheeran with his collaboration with Fireboy DML on 'Peru', with Aitch on 'My G', and with his latest track 'Celestial'.

The second disc begins with two superstars - Elton John and Britney Spears together on the smash 'Hold Me Closer', followed by a run of superb Pop-Dance from Calvin Harris with Justin Timberlake, Halsey & Pharrell Williams, Joel Corry & Becky Hill, Luude & Mattafix, and James Hype & Miggy Dela Rosa - before Pop highlights from Olly Murs and 'SNAP'- the huge Eurovision favourite from Rosa Linn. Burna Boy makes his second appearance, along with Afro-fusion from Oxlade, and UK Rap from Bru-C. Tom ODell's 'Another Love' is here and a hit for the second time, and leads into a pair of legendary artists to close this album; Robbie Williams with 'Lost - XXV', and the newly discovered 'Face It Alone' from Queen, with Freddie Mercury's vocals an amazing way to close this volume.

Disc: One

  1. Forget Me - Lewis Capaldi
  2. Unholy - Sam Smith & Kim Petras
  3. I Ain't Worried - OneRepublic
  4. Hide & Seek - Stormzy
  5. Celestial - Ed Sheeran
  6. Dance All Over Me - George Ezra
  7. I'm Good (Blue) - David Guetta & Bebe Rexha
  8. B.O.T.A (Baddest of Them All) - Eliza Rose & Interplanetary Criminal
  9. Hot in It - Ti‰sto Presents Allure
  10. 2 Be Loved (Am I Ready) - Lizzo
  11. STAR WALKIN' (League of Legends Worlds Anthem) - Lil Nas X
  12. Ghost of You - Mimi Webb
  13. Bad Habit - Steve Lacy
  14. Not Over Yet (Feat. Tom Grennan) - KSI
  15. Last Last - Burna Boy
  16. Peru - Fireboy DML & Ed Sheeran
  17. My G (Feat. Ed Sheeran) - Aitch
  18. Somebody - Sam Ryder
  19. Irrelevant - P!nk
  20. TV - Billie Eilish
  21. I'm in Love With You - The 1975
  22. Boy - The Killers
  23. Don't Let the Light Go Out - Panic! At The Disco

Disc: Two

  1. Hold Me Closer - Elton John & Britney Spears
  2. Stay With Me - Calvin Harris, Justin Timberlake, Halsey & Pharrell Williams
  3. HISTORY - Joel Corry & Becky Hill
  4. Big City Life - Luude & Mattafix
  5. Ferrari - James Hype & Miggy Dela Rosa
  6. Hungry (For Love) - LF System
  7. Psycho - Anne-Marie x Aitch
  8. SNAP - Rosa Linn
  9. People Pleaser - Cat Burns
  10. Cardboard Box - FLO
  11. Die of a Broken Heart - Olly Murs
  12. Summer Is Over - KSI
  13. For My Hand (Feat. Ed Sheeran) - Burna Boy
  14. KU LO SA - A COLORS SHOW - Oxlade
  15. I Like You (A Happier Song) - Post Malone & Doja Cat
  16. No Excuses - Bru-C
  17. Je M'appelle - Benzz
  18. Living Without You - Sigala x David Guetta x Sam Ryder
  19. Barricades (Feat. Rita Ora) - Netsky
  20. Kiss Me - Dermot Kennedy
  21. All for You - Cian Ducrot & Ella Henderson
  22. Another Love - Tom Odell
  23. Lost - XXV - Robbie Williams
  24. Face It Alone - Queen
Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.