Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Nothing But Thieves - Nothing But Thieves [CD]

Debut album by the English alternative rock band, debuting at #7 in the UK Albums Chart.

Disc 1
1. Excuse Me - Nothing But Thieves (3.38)
2. Ban All the Music - Nothing But Thieves (2.52)
3. Wake Up Call - Nothing But Thieves (2.45)
4. Itch - Nothing But Thieves (3.24)
5. If I Get High - Nothing But Thieves (3.26)
6. Graveyard Whistling - Nothing But Thieves (3.52)
7. Hostage - Nothing But Thieves (3.49)
8. Trip Switch - Nothing But Thieves (3.01)
9. Lover, Please Stay - Nothing But Thieves (4.07)
10. Drawing Pins - Nothing But Thieves (3.37)
11. Painkiller - Nothing But Thieves (2.25)
12. Tempt You (Evocatio) - Nothing But Thieves (3.36)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 88875053822

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.