DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Not in Chronological Order - Julia Michaels [VINYL]

The long-awaited debut album from celebrated songwriter Julia Michaels. It follows her deliciously wicked single 'All Your Exes' and the incredible success of JP Saxe collaboration 'If the World Was Ending', which saw the pair nominated for Song of the Year at the 2021 Grammy Awards. The track is now certified platinum with over 1 billion streams.

Disc 1
1. All Your Exes - Julia Michaels
2. Love Is Weird - Julia Michaels
3. Pessimist - Julia Michaels
4. Little Did I Know - Julia Michaels
5. Orange Magic - Julia Michaels
6. Lie Like This - Julia Michaels
7. Wrapped Around - Julia Michaels
8. History - Julia Michaels
9. Undertone - Julia Michaels
10. That's the Kind of Woman - Julia Michaels


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.