Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Northeast Corridor: Live! - Steely Dan [CD]

First live Steely Dan album in over 25 years, recorded across tour dates at Beacon Theatre, The Met Philadelphia and more. The album's release coincides with a US fall tour and is complimented by a Donald Fagen solo live album.

Disc 1
1. Black Cow - Steely Dan
2. Kid Charlemagne - Steely Dan
3. Rikki Don't Lose That Number - Steely Dan
4. Hey Nineteen - Steely Dan
5. Any Major Dude Will Tell You - Steely Dan
6. Glamour Profession - Steely Dan
7. Things I Miss the Most - Steely Dan
8. Aja - Steely Dan
9. Peg - Steely Dan
10. Bodhisattva - Steely Dan
11. Reelin' in the Years - Steely Dan
12. A Man Ain't Supposed to Cry - Steely Dan

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.