Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Noise And Flowers: - Neil Young + The Promise Of Real [CD]



1 Mr. Soul (Live)
2 Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere (Live)
3 Helpless (Live)
4 Field of Opportunity (Live)
5 Alabama (Live)
6 Throw Your Hatred Down (Live)
7 Rockin' in the Free World (Live)
8 Comes a Time (Live)
9 From Hank to Hendrix (Live)
10 On the Beach (Live)
11 Are You Ready for the Country? (Live)
12 I've Been Waiting for You (Live)
13 Winterlong (Live)
14 F**kin' Up (Live)


This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 0093624883135

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.