DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

No More Tears - Ozzy Osbourne [VINYL]

Considered one of his most successful and most popular albums, 'No More Tears' is Ozzy Osbourne's sixth solo studio album, originally a top 10 album upon its release in September 1991. Featuring some of Zakk Wylde's best ever guitar work, along with four songs co-written by Motörhead's Lemmy Kilmister, 'No More Tears' contains some of the biggest songs of Ozzy's career, including the top 5 rock radio hits 'No More Tears' and 'Mama, I'm Coming Home' (the latter also his highest charting top 40 radio track), along with the Grammy®-winning song 'I Don't Want to Change the World.' The album went on to become quadruple-platinum in the US, becoming one of Ozzy's two best-selling albums alongside his groundbreaking solo debut 'Blizzard of Ozz'.

Disc One
1. Mr. Tinkertrain - Ozzy Osbourne
2. I Don't Want to Change the World - Ozzy Osbourne
3. Mama, I'm Coming Home - Ozzy Osbourne
4. Desire - Ozzy Osbourne
5. No More Tears - Ozzy Osbourne

Disc Two
1. Won't Be Coming Home (S.I.N.) - Ozzy Osbourne
2. Hellraiser - Ozzy Osbourne
3. Time After Time - Ozzy Osbourne
4. Zombie Stomp - Ozzy Osbourne
5. A.V.H. - Ozzy Osbourne
6. Road to Nowhere - Ozzy Osbourne


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.