DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

No Mans Land - Frank Turner [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

The eighth studio album by the English singer/songwriter. It is a concept album with songs about women from history, often with connections to music. Features the single 'Sister Rosetta'.

Disc 1
1. Jinny Bingham's Ghost - Frank Turner (2.55)
2. Sister Rosetta - Frank Turner (3.48)
3. I Believed You, William Blake - Frank Turner (3.35)
4. Nica - Frank Turner (4.35)
5. A Perfect Wife - Frank Turner (2.36)
6. Silent Key - Frank Turner (3.57)
7. Eye of the Day - Frank Turner (5.14)
8. The Death of Dora Hand - Frank Turner (4.16)
9. The Graveyard of the Outcast Dead - Frank Turner (3.39)
10. The Lioness - Frank Turner (3.10)
11. The Hymn of Kassiani - Frank Turner (3.30)
12. Rescue Annie - Frank Turner (4.14)
13. Rosemary Jane - Frank Turner (3.45)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.