No Line On the Horizon - U2 [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

First offering from the hugely successful Irish band since 2004's 'How To Dismantle An Atomic Bomb'. Their 12th studio album sees the band once again collaborate with producers Brian Eno and Daniel Lanois.

Disc 1
1. No Line On the Horizon - U2 (4.12)
2. Magnificent - U2 (5.24)
3. Moment of Surrender - U2 (7.24)
4. Unknown Caller - U2 (6.03)
5. I'll Go Crazy If I Don't Go Crazy Tonight - U2 (4.14)
6. Get On Your Boots - U2 (3.25)
7. Stand Up Comedy - U2 (3.50)
8. FEZ - Being Born - U2 (5.17)
9. White As Snow - U2 (4.41)
10. Breathe - U2 (5.00)
11. Cedars of Lebanon - U2 (4.13)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.