Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


No. 6: Collaborations Project - Ed Sheeran [CD]

The singer-songwriter's fourth full-length studio album, following on the heels of his Grammy-winning album ÷, released in 2017. The album contains 15 tracks, in a departure from his previous three studio albums, which each consisted of 12 tracks. Each track will have at least one featured guest artist.

Disc 1
1. Beautiful People - Ed Sheeran
2. South of the Border - Ed Sheeran
3. Cross Me (Feat. Chance the Rapper & PnB Rock) - Ed Sheeran
4. Tae Me Back to London - Ed Sheeran
5. Best Part of Me - Ed Sheeran
6. I Don't Care (Feat. Justin Bieber) - Ed Sheeran
7. Antisocial - Ed Sheeran
8. Remember the Name - Ed Sheeran
9. Feels - Ed Sheeran
10. Put It All On Me - Ed Sheeran
11. Nothing On You - Ed Sheeran
12. I Don't Want Your Money - Ed Sheeran
13. 1000 Nights - Ed Sheeran
14. Way to Break My Heart - Ed Sheeran
15. Blow - Ed Sheeran

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 0190295427887

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.