Nirvana - Nirvana [VINYL Deluxe Edition]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. You Know You're Right - Nirvana
2. About a Girl - Nirvana
3. Been a Son - Nirvana
4. Sliver - Nirvana
5. Smells Like Teen Spirit - Nirvana
6. Come As You Are - Nirvana
7. Lithium - Nirvana
8. In Bloom - Nirvana
9. Heart-shaped Box - Nirvana
10. Pennyroyal Tea (Single Mix) - Nirvana
11. Rape Me - Nirvana
12. Dumb - Nirvana
13. All Apologies (MTV Unplugged) - Nirvana
14. The Man Who Sold the World (MTV Unplugged) - Nirvana


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.