DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Nina Simone Sings the Blues - Nina Simone [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Do I Move You? - Nina Simone (2.46)
2. Day and Night - Nina Simone (2.35)
3. In the Dark - Nina Simone (2.57)
4. Real Real - Nina Simone (2.21)
5. My Man's Gone Now - Nina Simone (4.16)
6. Backlash Blues - Nina Simone (2.31)
7. I Want a Little Sugar in My Bowl - Nina Simone (2.32)
8. Buck - Nina Simone (1.52)
9. Since I Fell for You - Nina Simone (2.52)
10. The House of the Rising Sun - Nina Simone (3.53)
11. Blues for Mama - Nina Simone (4.00)
12. Do I Move You? (Alternate Version) - Nina Simone (2.19)
13. Whatever I Am (You Made Me) - Nina Simone (3.02)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.