DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Nina Simone and Her Friends: An Intimate Variety of Vocal Charm - Nina Simone and Her Friends [Colour Vinyl]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. He's Got the Whole World in His Hands - Nina Simone
2. Cottage for Sale - Chris Connor
3. Old Devil Moon - Carmen McRae
4. I Loves You, Porgy - Nina Simone
5. Try a Little Tenderness - Chris Connor
6. You Made Me Care - Carmen McRae
7. For All We Know - Nina Simone
8. What Is There to Say? - Chris Connor
9. Too Much in Love to Care - Carmen McRae
10. African Mailman - Nina Simone
11. Good Bye - Chris Connor
12. Last Time for Love - Carmen McRae


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.